Shopping Cart

Post Malone | Official Shop

Hollywood's Bleeding Digital Album

Regular price $13

You will receive Post Malone's 3rd studio LP digital album Hollywood's Bleeding via e-mail upon purchase.


  1. Hollywood’s Bleeding
  2. Saint-Tropez
  3. Enemies (feat. DaBaby)
  4. Allergic
  5. A Thousand Bad Times
  6. Circles
  7. Die For Me (feat. Future & Halsey)
  8. On The Road (feat. Meek Mill & Lil Baby)
  9. Take What You Want (feat. Ozzy Osbourne & Travis Scott)
  10. I’m Gonna Be
  11. Staring At The Sun (feat. SZA)
  12. Sunflower – Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse
  13.  Internet
  14. Goodbyes (feat. Young Thug)
  15. Myself
  16. I Know
  17. Wow

Please note, digital downloads are not available to customers outside the U.S.