Shopping Cart

Beerbongs & Bentleys CD

Regular price $14

You will receive an email with your full digital album "beerbongs & bentleys" immediately upon purchase. 

Explicit Version.


  1. Paranoid
  2. Spoil My Night (Feat. Swae Lee)
  3. Rich & Sad
  4. Zack And Codeine
  5. Takin' Shots
  6. rockstar (Feat. 21 Savage)
  7. Over Now
  8. Psycho (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  9. Better Now
  10. Ball For Me (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
  11. Otherside
  12. Stay
  13. Blame It On Me
  14. Same Bitches (Feat. G Eazy & YG)
  15. Jonestown (Interlude)
  16. 92 Explorer
  17. Candy Paint
  18. Sugar Wraith

Please note, digital downloads are not available to customers outside of the U.S.

Please note if you purchase any item(s) and vinyl simultaneously and do not select the split shipping option at checkout, your item(s) will ship with the vinyl in November